Contact Us

Environment Protection Training and Research Institute (EPTRI)

91/4, Gachibowli, Hyderabad – 500 032
Telangana – INDIA
Phone : +91-40-67567500
Fax : +91-40-67567535
Email : enquiry@eptri.com, eptrihrd@gmail.com
URL : www.eptri.com

Sri. B. Kalyan Chakravarthy, IAS

Director General, EPTRI

e-mail : dg@eptri.com, dgeptri@gmail.com

Phone : +91-40-67567504

eem-contact

ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING & MANAGEMENT

Head – EEM
E-Mail:headeem@eptri.com
Ph: +91-40-67567512

eem-contact

ENVIRONMENT & SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT

Shri. S.D. Mukherji, (Advisor)
Head – ESD

Mrs. A. Leelavathi, i/c
E-Mail: headesd@eptri.com
Ph: +91-40-67567512, +91-40-67567510

eem-contact

ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY MAPPING

Head – EQM
E-Mail: headeqm@eptri.com
Ph: +91-40-67567512

eem-contact

CLIMATE CHANGE

Dr. J. Sesha Srinivas, Sr. Scientist
Head – CC
E-Mail: jssvas@eptri.com
Ph: +91-40-67567506

eem-contact

ENVIRONMENTAL INFORMATION SYSTEM

Dr. M. Suneela
Envis Coordinator
E-Mail:envis@eptri.com, suneela@eptri.com
Ph: +91-40-67567520

eem-contact

ANALYTICAL LABORATORY

Dr. N.Raveendhar, Chief Environmental Scientist
Head – Laboratory
E-Mail:raveendhar@eptri.com
Ph: +91-40-67567516

eem-contact

CAPACITY BUILDING

Mr. P. Sanjeev
Training Officer
E-Mail: training@eptri.com
Ph: +91-40-67567531

eem-contact

BIOTECH LABORATORY

Dr. B. Siva Prasad
Head – Biotech
E-Mail: bsprasad@eptri.com
Ph: +91-40-67567505

eem-contact

Accounts

Mrs. G. Sri Vidya,
Accounts Officer
E-Mail: accounts@eptri.com ,  financeeptri@gmail.com
Ph: +91-40-67567503

eem-contact

Administrative Officer

E-Mail: admnofficer@eptri.com
Ph: +91-40-67567525

Name *

Designation:

Organisation:

Address: *

City: *

Pin Code:

State: *

Telephone: *

Your Email *

Requirement: *

LIST OF EPTRI EMPLOYEES

Menu Title